Planning and Zoning
Janet Schmahl, Administrator
PO Box 265
Onida, SD 57564-0265
Tele: (605) 258-2575
Fax: (605) 258-2884

The Sully County Commissioners have established a Planning and Zoning Commission for the purpose of promoting health, safety, morals and the general welfare of the county. The Commission consists of five members including one commissioner. The Commission members are:
  • Danielle Rausch, Chairman
  • Glynnes Sargent, Vice Chairman
  • Gail Tennant
  • Russ Ball
  • Jerry Richards, Commissioner

Click the following link <ORDINANCES> to view current Sully County Zoning Ordinances.

Click the following link <SUBDIVISION ORDINANCE> to view the current Sully County Subdivision Ordinance.

Click the following link <FEE SCHEDULE> to view the current Sully County Building Permit Fee Schedule, Conditional User Permit Fee Schedule, Variance Application Fee Schedule and Plat Fee Schedule.

Copyright © 2021 Sully County, South Dakota